nehme

Get The Document Link

0 votes
Hello, I am new to esignlive. I have created the document and getting email to sign the document working fine but what I want is instead of sending the email for the user, I want to get the document email so I can send it using my website instead of the user getting email. Like this link: https://sandbox.esignlive.com/auth?target=https%3A%2F%2Fsandbox.esignlive.com%2Ftransaction%2Fc6wbC2Puc9ArNMheCEOn_NfQ5OE%3D%2Fsign&loginToken=dHpET2NkL0FveXB5bnROdkM5ZmZFQkNOTENVQkZscmt0M00rcFFkTW5hL0I1ZGRHdGdBWEtSM0cxSzBDcjNhZnhFeWNxSG1Lc0ZYbzBQV25yMzk5UWpSMVZGaFdjRk40Y2twRFdVNVdibmxzU1dObmQzSjVSWGxtYUVnMGNYRjVUVFpVV0hCT1owWndhVVZGTVVSblZYQjZRWGhUYWtKRU1FdzJUMVp5VkZDalpZM21uY0lOYkZoRWhiY1ZhSkcwc1FWd1YwWlRPYlBla2hCSVljUDVIUT09 I want to get it from the code I am using in C#. Thanks

Reply to: Get The Document Link

0 votes
Hi nehme, You are very welcome to OneSpan Sign! I believe you are talking about generating Signing Url for signers. You can have a check of our guidance, here. Where you can find the methods by using our C# SDK or calling API call through C#. One thing to be added to the guidance: When using API call as following, what you need here is packageId and RoleId.
HTTP Request
GET /api/packages/{packageId}/roles/{roleId}/signingUrl

HTTP Headers
Accept: application/json
Content-Type: application/json
Authorization: Basic api_key
While in our SDK approach, what you need is signerId.(Can't be replaced by signer's email due to the SDK design itself)
string signingUrl = eslClient.PackageService.GetSigningUrl(packageId, signerId);
For more detailed explanation about signer and role, you can kindly check my latest blog, here. :) Hope this could help you! Duo

Duo Liang OneSpan Evangelism and Partner Integrations Developer

0 votes