Topic Replies Freshness Views Users
Normal topic

Hello,

I'm a front dev from a company that wishes to integrate your ESign product in our android/Ios apps.
I wanted to try out the Android solution and test the integration with the sandbox but I encountered…

Normal topic

Here, I'll explain my requirement:

* Can we use the one span sign along with react-native? if "yes"
* How we can add to the ability of the user to draw his signature Anywhere on pdf?

So can you…

Normal topic

If the signer has to apply more than one signature this is the experience i had. The navigation to the next signing spot disappears until you move the screen.<…

Normal topic

What is the minimum Android OS version for the OSS Mobile SDKs?

What is the minimum iOS OS version for the OSS Mobile SDKs?

Normal topic

Hi,

I am looking for code examples using Mobile SDK how to start creation of package and complete the transaction in offline and sync when connected online.

Please let me know if any…

Normal topic

Hi,

We are currently facing issues where we did not receive the confirmation (PackageId) from eSign with didSynchronizeTransaction.

So, is there a way to retrieve PackageId with a given temporaryId from iOS SDK?…

Normal topic
Hello, We found an issue with the iOS SDK that sometimes the SDK skip the ESign Disclosures and Consent document and skip directly to the contract. So, the user signs without agreeing the consent, and found to have a never ending "In…
Normal topic
Hello, Let's say I make three transactions offline. When I get connectivity back, the SDK automatically sync the three transactions and I receive data in the callback with didSynchronizeTransaction(). However, I only get a GUID but I don…
Normal topic
Hello, Is there a way to make the SDK has the same localization as the app's one? Currently, it takes the same as the device language. Thank you, Max
Normal topic
After reading the docs, the solution for this problem says :